Want to open your own Etsy shop? It’s easy.

Image

Want to open your own online business? Try it out on Etsy.

etsy coupon discountUse this link and get 40 free Etsy listings!

http://etsy.me/18knxMu

All you have to do to receive the 40 free listings, is open up a shop online. The whole process is free, signing up and listing your items is totally free to try — if you use the link above. You only pay a small fee if you sell your items. It’s like a few dollars per sale. It’s well worth it.

I highly recommend it. I opened a shop last month and I really like it. I’m very happy with the service and how easy, profitable, and affordable it all is. I really want to continue with it now that I gave it a try. I think it has lots of possibilities, especially for anyone that is a creative type.

The whole process is simple. Just think of a shop name, have some vintage items (must be at least 20 years old) or something handmade (by you or your shop partner) you want to sell, have a Paypal account &/or bank account, and you are ready to go!

Oh ya, and you need an email address and a digital camera. If you have all of the above, you are ready to open your own online shop! It’s easy and it’s fun. And you get to make money too. Woohoo!

If you have any questions, just post them in the comments. And if you want to check out my Etsy shop, (I just opened it and I’m having a blast!), here is a link: The Rainbow Farmer on Etsy.

Leave a Reply

