Learning All ABout Wild Edibles & Medicinal Plants

wild man steve brill
Another hit & run post today. It’s been busy. But no worries, more blog posts, helpful information, and detailed photos on the way. I just posted on Sunday Is For Lovers a blog post about Wildman Steve Brill‘s foraging tours in the northeast. You can read that post by clicking here. I’m going to share pics (original and more detailed) of that tour here on The Rainbow Farmer, along with other pics I took on a foraging tour in Connecticut. And I’m going to continue with these tours. So this blog will be full of what I learn as I go. It’ll be like you are coming along with me!

Leave a Reply

