Why I Love Great Quotes

love quotes

I’ve been posting quotes for years on my Twitter account (@aimeelovesyou) and my weekly blog (Sunday Is For Lovers). More recently I started posting them on my Facebook page (aimeelovesyouxo). I love quotes, and I love sharing quotes. The reason for this, is because it’s like being part of a conversation. Imagine if you lived with a group of people that always had positive & enlightening things to say. They always said the right thing at the right time. Every day they inspired you and encouraged you with their words. How do you think your life would change? Would you not feel that you are in good company? Would you not feel that your surroundings match the highest aspect of yourself? When I surround & emerge myself in quotes I resonate with, it feels like I am part of a community that gets me. They know what I want and what I value. And more importantly, they know how I want to feel.

Leave a Reply

