Buzzing & Beading (M.I.A.)

swimwear_beads_beach_jewelry

riding_wave

summer swimwear jewelry

So sorry I haven’t been posting lately. I got swamped with bead orders. Maybe since the summer is heating up, people are thing about fun or happy beads to wear? I’m not sure. But I’ve had busy hands over the last few weeks. Just buzzing and beading like crazy. The work usually goes in waves. So I’m sure things will settle soon. ;) And then, I’ll be looking toward the next wave to ride. Life is best that way. Just reaching out both arms, riding and enjoying each moment.

Another post coming very soon! :) Until then, I’ll be in the shop.

Leave a Reply

