Wild Sustainable Seaweed Online …Oh Yeah!

sustainable wild seaweed online

Oooo… I just bought the best big bundle of sustainably hand-harvested wild seaweed online. I’m really happy with my order and the service. It’s from Iron Bound. I bought wild dulse, kelp, kombu and wakame. I’ve been having a blast eating lots of seaweed. I always feel better when seaweed is a regular part of my diet. It also fixed my thyroid imbalance in 2008. So I owe a lot to this mighty vegetable from the sea!

Just soak your dried seaweed and it’s ready to eat! I usually eat it raw, in salads or with cooked lentils. It adds the best flavor (and minerals) to almost any meal!

dulse soaking

Leave a Reply

