Time is Flying – Day 4 of 92

swiss chard

Just like I mentioned yesterday — the days seems to be flying. I can’t believe it’s day 4 already.

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

Today went well, but I wish I would have put in the effort to make some of the greens in my fridge. I have so many! I’m eager to use the swiss chard, and I will for sure feast on it tomorrow. I just felt that today was too busy to make any meals that had a lot of prep work involved.

Other than this blog post, I didn’t make any ‘new creative work,’ but I did do something bold. :) I was so blunt today! Fearlessly blunt. I said what was TRULY on my mind 100% of the time today (even to strangers/new people), and it felt great! It made me feel happy and light. I loved the feeling.

Exercise today was great. I didn’t feel like doing it, but I got it done.

One thing I did notice, is that I’m falling short of my hydration goal, so I need to be more disciplined in drinking up. Tomorrow will be all about drinks & greens! …I’ll see you then!

Leave a Reply

