So Grateful – Day 8 of 92

thanks

Today was great and it all went very smoothly. I think my ‘attitude of gratitude’ yesterday continued into today, and it allowed the day to flow. I felt so grateful for my life, and for everyone (and everything) that is a part of it.

Today I stayed pretty much on the ball. It would have been nice to do a photoshoot for my Etsy shops, but I’ll have to aim for that tomorrow. There was some creative work today, I used my computer and printer to print up charts and organize my life. (Yesterday I mode notes on my computer, and today I fleshed them out and printed them.) It always feels so good to get things out of my head and onto paper. It removes excess thinking and doubt, and it keeps me on track. I’m really looking forward to tomorrow (and beyond), because for the rest of the 92 day challenge, all I have to do is follow the handy daily notecards I made for myself. I also have notes on the fridge, and notes next to my bed, and a vision board next to my work station. So I’m all set! No excuses. :) I should always know what I am working on, and towards, and I should always know what to do next. No thinking needed. Just doing and being. That’s it.

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

Leave a Reply

