Fresh Start – Day 9 of 92

big mala necklace

Today I almost feel like I am starting the challenge again. I feel better equipped; more clear and better organized. It’s a good feeling, because it means I am becoming more committed as the days progress.

I did keep my promise — I did a photo shoot today! (I shot a few wooden mala tassel necklaces that I made.) I ran out of natural light, so I will have to pick up where I left off tomorrow. I also did well with my morning run, strength work, creative work, hydration, and the other things on the list. As far as ‘make a bold move’ goes, I have a little date tomorrow! Just meeting someone over tea. It’s bold, because I don’t know this person, so we’ll be meeting for the first time. It’s never too late to shake up daily pattens! Like I said, begin something new, challenge the unknown, and see what life presents. Life is most exciting when it is unpredictable and well lived.

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

bright tassel necklacechunky wooden necklacelong tassel mala

Leave a Reply

