Have Fun – Day 10 of 92

have_fun

My little date was great! It went much better than I expected. We met for tea, but ended up walking in Lithia Park. I’m glad I didn’t chicken-out or stay in my comfort zone (and accepted the invitation to get together.) When I got home I felt so good about doing something different, something enjoyable, something fun. It was a really great feeling, and I was proud of myself.

I got way more running in than usual, but I totally missed my strength training. I just didn’t get around to it. So tomorrow I have to take that part of my workout seriously. Tomorrow I’ll go on a short run in the morning (since I like starting off my day that way), and I’ll finish it off with a strength & stretch routine on Youtube. Tomorrow I also want to get a lot of shop work in, so I will definitely be doing another photo shoot, and listing my new malas. That’s the goal!

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

Leave a Reply

