Tribal Rings – Day 34 of 92

native amercian opal ringvintage gold and silver ringtribal indian bandnative american turquoise ring

Hello Beloveds! :) I’m super-sleepy, so I’m not going to write much (it’s 12:15AM, and I’m so ready to dive into blankets.) Today went great. No complaints, things were moving and I got a lot done. I did a big photo shoot of rings I will soon post in The Rainbow Farmer shop. I wanted to get them listed today, but I’ll have to do it tomorrow. I just ran out of time. For my ‘bold move’ today, I took some courageous action with my coaching group today. Tomorrow it will get even more courageous, because we have a big deadline and Skype meeting. I’m so excited and grateful for this coaching group. It’s already making a huge difference in my life — and it’s only a week in!

See you tomorrow… Love you! :) Xx.

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.

Leave a Reply

