Zzz Time – Day 44 of 92

Sleepy Moon

Wow, I’m so sleepy tonight. Unfortunately (or fortunately?) I still have a lot of work to do before bed. So I will be up a while longer.

What I was present to:
How much I love lettuces. It’s my absolute favorite thing to eat all the time. I know that sounds boring, but I can absolutely make it taste great! I’m queen of sauces and dips. I’m really good at thinking up unusual mixes that taste great. I also like using lettuces like breads or tortillas, so the possibilities are endless.

What I did today:
I went for a run on the streets instead of the sidewalks. It’s still snowy here, so it wouldn’t work well to run in sloshy snow. I also worked like crazy on shop orders. Lots of beading and creating happening.

What I shared:
I chatted with my sister on the phone, and we exchanged all sorts of ideas. It’s always fun chatting with her. I also shared boldly with my goal group. The more I am opening up and being super-frank and vulnerable, the easier it gets.

What I loved:
Besides lettuces? Let’s see… I loved all the prints & patterns in my place. When I first moved here I thought that I had too many contrasting looks happening. But now I see that it looks great and it’s a lot of fun! I’ll post pics of my place soon, so you can see. I live in a shoe box, it’s really small! But it’s nice, and people feel that there is good energy here. I’ve been told that so many times. So people like coming over and hanging out with me at home. I don’t have people over often, just family and a few friends.

What I know:
I know that I am grateful. I know the world is full of infinite possibilities. I know that life is easier & better when one thinks positive. I know that I love people very much. I know that my dog makes my day(s) better by 500%. I know that there is so much I would like to do and try.

Sleep well tonight! Lots of love sent your way…

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

2 thoughts on “Zzz Time – Day 44 of 92

  1. I should be writing my blog right now, but I’m laying on the couch, wrapped in a blanket and drinking rooibos tea reading your latest posts on my iPad. I’m inspired.

Leave a Reply

