Best Day – Day 54 of 92

best day lights you up

Oh my goodness. I know the day isn’t over yet, but it has been absolutely the best day ever. So wonderful, from my waking moment until now (evening time). Nothing super-interesting or unusual happened, it really is just any ol’ day. But it has been filled with all that I enjoy and everything flowed seamlessly. I also connected with a few people and had really open & honest conversations, and I always love when I get to be with people in that way. I’m very grateful, and I’m wishing everyone a Merry Christmas or happy holiday today. May it be filled with all that lights you up!

Earlier today I exercised and ate/drank healthfully and did pretty much all I was supposed to do. Tonight I will be working on a creative project, while I have things playing in the background (examples are movies, audiobooks, lectures on Youtube, etc..) this is how the day will end. Christmas day (today) still has another 5+ hours to go.

See you tomorrow… I hope your day has been enjoyable too!

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

2 thoughts on “Best Day – Day 54 of 92

    1. It really was! :) Thank you, Sita. Thanks for the well wishes and thanks for the reminder about the moon. I totally forgot that we were expecting a special full moon. I wished I would have looked out the window that night.

      Sending you lots of love & cheer from the USA! :) Xx! Big hugs for you…

Leave a Reply

