Loving Hearts – Day 65 of 92

loving hearts

Super-fast blog post tonight. I want get to bed early. :)

I am on track. Everything is good! I’m just checking in quickly…

What I shared:
I shared a listening ear. Sometimes people come to me for advice, sometimes people come to me to simply to be heard. I always feel so honored when I’m given the opportunity to be a listening ear.

What I loved:
I was loving hearts today. I’ve always loved heart images, even when I was a kid. I liked how they looked and I loved what they symbolized. I would draw them all the time. Love & hearts, love & hearts — I just can’t give/get enough! :)

What I know:
I know that life is definitely better when you surround yourself with what you love. Life is also better when you are grateful. I always try to remind myself of that. I try to make gratitude my mantra and daily practice. I say what I am grateful for in the morning, and before bed, and also as I walk for exercise.

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

Leave a Reply

