Another One – Day 86, 87 of 92

Desire-Map-book

I’m reading another great book by Danielle LaPorte. I think I mentioned her Fire Starter Sessions a few weeks ago. Today someone gave me Desire Map. I love it so much more than I thought I would. (I know I said that about her other book too, but it’s the truth!) The book was gobbled up day, I was so happy to soak in the information. It’s a lot of what I already know/knew, but Danielle organizes the information and shines magnifying glasses on it. She brings points home and makes them practical (bite size & chewable.) This is why I love the book so much. It brought me clarity on something I thought I was pretty clear on. I didn’t realize I could go much deeper.

All is well. I’m on track and everything is good! The weather was fantastic today! The only thing that needs my attention is… I’m totally out of food and need to grocery shop.  I want to find some new things to eat, but I not sure what. I’ll figure it out tomorrow…

Sending you all heaps of love!

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

2 thoughts on “Another One – Day 86, 87 of 92

  1. You’re not getting rid of me that fast:) I’ve been traveling a bit for work, but I’ll be back next week. The good news is that I’ve been working diligently on my book everyday and I’m about 85% done with the rough draft.

    1. Yay! :) That is FANTASTIC news! Congratulations! I’m so excited for you.

      Oh good, I’m so glad you aren’t leaving or fading into the sunset. I want to keep each other in the loop and keep each other motivated. Thanks for reassuring me that all is well and you are up to good things and still on the scene. Double yay!

Leave a Reply

