Girl Boss – Day 88 of 92

#girlboss book

Here I go again, another day another book. Today’s book is #GIRLBOSS. I just got it. I haven’t read it yet, so I have nothing to say about it! :) I’m just letting you know what’s next.

I have to work late tonight on a project that is due this week. I also had a long work day for my Etsy shops. That being said… I did exercise, I did stay hydrated and did eat well, etc.. I also ate something new! As promised. It was a massive brightly colored winter squash. I’ll be chipping away at it for a few days. I ate 1/5th of it with seaweed. I also treated myself to a sweet triangular piece of carrot cake. Oh my!

(If you want to know more about this 92 day journey, you can find Day 1 here. It will fill you in on all the details.)

Leave a Reply

