Wild Day

wild day rollercoaster

Oh goodness, where do I start? Today was a rollercoaster. You’ll get a better idea of what I mean by reading my blog post on Sunday Is For Lovers. After all of that, the day ended with Pen feeling better and us being happy in bed again. The day ended the way it started! But in between it was a wild ride of emotions (and tears.)

I’m ready for a new day! :) Eager to see what tomorrow brings. I pray for good health and happy times. I have a feeling that is what I am going to get. If not, I will handle it in the same way I did today: one moment at a time, one foot in front of the other (which means, have it all together, lose my shit, then pull myself together again!)

Until then… know you are loved. :) See you tomorrow…

Leave a Reply

